Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938407720 A Single Woman in Branchville, NJ 64 / nurse aide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Branchville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Branchville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Branchville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

belonging to groups that give to others. enjoy music and camping

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoy concerts-camping and going to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

ability to be honest and share your feelings

The first thing people notice about me

that i am always happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

lindbergh the crime the history

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. able to provide nice home for myself
  3. haveing many true friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i would like to say more to them buti am shy.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

looking for a real friend.honest hardworking in healthcare.will get pic redone. not hung up on how you look or what you drive. hope to meet alot of new friends.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama