Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938406722 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 46 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this particular time in my life I am passionate about taking care of myself spiritualy, emotionaly and physicaly. I am passionate about balance in my life with God, family and work. Rencently graduated nursing school, 2007, and am learning that for once I am in a position regarding my occupation where I do not feel stuck. I am passionate about my two children Lauren (15), and Olivia (12). By God's grace and mercy they have turned out to be two Godly children in a single parent home. I am bold in spreading the gospel. Caring for others is a gift from above.

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending church regularly. Praying throughout the day for others. My newest enjoyment is a self defense class called Krav Maga. I enjoy working out at the YMCA. Shopping with my children and also doing nothing and allowing myself to reflect on the current and past hills and valleys I have/am going through.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will seek to do the right thing all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

My social skills. I have no trouble striking up conversations with people in elevators or on the street. Thank my dad for that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Total Money Makeover by Dave Ramsey. It is about living debt-free. What I liked most was that I finished it in record time for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ and my salvation
  2. My two children
  3. My career in nursing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as intimidating as I seem just confident and expect people to do what is right.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am ready to have fun with eharmony. I have focused so much on school and family that I have left myself last. I am ready to put myself out there whether rejected or not. In the past when around men I would choke up and be shy. That is not me. I am very outgoing, funny and love myself. Have fun yourself and may God bless our journey in finding what our hearts desire.