Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938388919 A Single Woman in Smithtown, NY 69 / workwith children with disabilites at the high school level, as a teacher's assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Smithtown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Smithtown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Smithtown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family,friends,work,production of student plays,dance,life in general

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I like to work on my gardens and spend as much time as I can the beach, boatingor just anything that has to do woith water. In the winter when I am alone I love to cosy up with a blanket and read. My dream some day is to be able to travel all over the world and see all the wonderfuls sights I have read about. I, would like to have some time to pick up painting again.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, caring, someone who will make me feel special and can depend on. Also being able to make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

That I always have a smile for people

The last book I read and enjoyed

Change of Heart, by Jodi Picoult. It was about a mother who has lost about everthing and still finds her self able to forgive. The writers ablity to communicate with the reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my grandchildren
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to be noticed and that I am lonely

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm not usually spontaneous, I spend time makeing decisions, but once and awhile my other side comes out, just like it did when I joined.