Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938373626 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 58 / homemaker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping others and making them happy

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, traveling or sightseeing, playing games or cards

The most influential person in my life has been

They are a good communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

Beside my smile, they notice that I am friendly and show a genuine interest in them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Historical Romance. It had romance, history, mystery, humor and likeable charactors. I liked the witty reparte the best. I also like mysteries especially ones with humor in them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three grown boys
  2. the way my life is now
  3. my living situation

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to laugh and have fun and like people who also like to have fun and laugh and joke.