Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938367913 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 36 / Business Owner/Public Relations

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. My friends, my dog, laughing, learning, reading, adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having a beer with friends, watching TV...I'm a TV junkie. I can't help it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I love laughing. It's my favorite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Audacity of Hope by Barack Obama. He is amazing. That's all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends who keep me grounded
  2. My dad, the funniest person I know
  3. Air conditioning in the summer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I work with comedians but I do not want to tell you a joke. I always forget the punchline.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a bit of a gypsy...I've lived all over the country. From Boston to LA to Austin. I'm a diehard for Boston sports.