Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938364520 A Single Man in Plymouth, MI 28 / Special Services at Home Depot

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plymouth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about communicating and spending time with friends and my significant other. I enjoy being around people and so I try my hardest to find time to get together or talk for a little bit on the phone or online.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy getting out of the house and going biking, bowling, or playing golf. I also enjoy going to the movies or planting myself on the couch for a few hours to watch a really good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful to my family for always supporting me.
  2. I am most thankful that I have always been employed.
  3. I am most thankful that I have supportive friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener