Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938362220 A Single Woman in Silverdale, WA 56 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Silverdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Silverdale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silverdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching my children grow into amazing young adults, finishing a long run, spending time on, in, and near the water, taking pictures, early morning walks, respecting nature, getting lost in a good book, laughing with friends, and teaching children to read.

I typically spend my leisure time

My time away from school is filled with supporting my kids in their many endeavors, traveling near and far, capturing memories with my camera, staying in touch with my best friends, reading good books, and planning future fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate freely and honestly to establish a relationship based on respect and a sense of fun, would have to be right up there at the top of the list.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive, energetic perspective on life - I strive to find the bright side of every situation and share it with those around me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Love, Pray is about a woman who follows her passions, explores her questions about life and discovers who she really is - through travel, relationships and lots of time to think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My friends
  3. My family's health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am spontaneous, goofy and fun-seeking!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

My ideal relationship will be filled with fun, honesty, healthy and active lifestyle choices, new experiences shared together, communication, romance, mutual respect and adoration, and a common set of values. (in no particular order because they are all "must-haves"!!)