Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938349612 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 34 / Zookeeper

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding adventure.Learning about science/nature.The Appalachian mountains.Bigfoot.Pre-history.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading (scientific nonfiction, especially). I'm also in the waaaayyy early stages of learning to play the guitar. I paint and draw as well.Hiking, canoeing, and camping are all things I love doing whenever possible. I'd like to hike the Appalachian trail someday (within the next 5 years).Whenever time and money are available, I love traveling. I'll go anywhere, especially in my car. I love roadtrips. I'm terrified of planes, however.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity (= honesty + morality)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive.
  2. Living in a world in which I am free to make my own choices.
  3. The support of my family.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous