Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938323616 A Single Woman in Littleton, CO 31 / Service Coordinator in Early Childhood Dept. (Case Manager)

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of northern colorado & university of phoenix

Littleton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Littleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of northern colorado & university of phoenix. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is for children! Ive worked with children all my life and plan on working with them the rest of my life! Im also passionate about being able to express myself through dance (ballet, lyrical, tap etc) & music (I play the piano). I love animals, especially my dogs Gage & Liddell! Gage is a Belgian Malinois mix & Liddell is a black lab & yes, she's named after my favorite fighter, Chuck Liddell! I love to be outdoors in the country or in the mountains;hiking, shooting and camping! I also enjoy waterskiing! Anything to do with archaeology, anthropology or travel is right up my alley!

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing! I am involved in creating a company as we speak! I also enjoy spending time with my dogs, hiking, shooting, or anything else outside. I love to go camping and boating when I have free time. I love to swim, tube, and water ski! If I cant get out of town and travel, then I enjoy reading a good book or watching a movie. I also enjoy taking yoga classes when I get the chance. Oh...and if there is a UFC fight on, I'm watching it! I'm not too big on the bar scene but I LOVE to go out and go line dancing a few times a month (its a must!) or just hang out at a dive bar and enjoy some wings & beer :)

The most influential person in my life has been

He MUST have a good sense of humor and be able to make me laugh! Ultimately, I'm looking for my best friend. Someone who shares my interests (or at least some of them)& life goals. Someone who is thoughtful, kind, considerate, FUNNY and honest. Oh, and I like em scruffy! :) Someone straight out of "Survivorman" would be my ideal man!! I tend to go for the extremely masculine, "bad boy" type which may or may not be a good thing...

The first thing people notice about me

Im more of a tomboy than my appearance would make you think. I'm pretty unique in my style, classy but a little rough around the edges...hmmm I guess that's still my appearance...My best friend say's people notice how down to earth I am :) so hopefully thats true! I think people also notice my sense of humor-it's really hard to offend me...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "The Guardian" by Nicholas Sparks and I absolutely loved it. Anything he writes is amazing! I'm a sucker for romance (what girl isnt?) but I also like murder mysteries! I'll read and enjoy pretty much any fiction...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family, mom, dad, and three younger sisters
  2. My dogs
  3. Being lucky enough to gain an education and have the support of family & friends in whatever I do in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can come across as shy or cold at first, and to some people that means "bitchy" but once I'm comfortable around you I'm neither!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I'm conservative yet liberal socially, and I am passionate about my beliefs. I am extremely patriotic and proud of it! I'm not very religious, more spiritual than anything else...I believe in evolution. I have 6 tattoos and I doubt I'm finished...That may be way too much information for a "first impression" but the way I see it-why waste anyones time? Or my own for that matter! I'm working on my Master's degree in Early Childhood Education and hope to be a teacher (K-3) :) If you want to know anything else, just ask!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

twilight, new moon, eclipse & breaking dawn, promise not to tell, something borrowed

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

miranda lambert, jason aldean, led zepplin, acdc, bob marley, jason aldean, paramore, weezer, saosin

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

cold mountain, american history x, knocked up, pineapple express, super troopers, bio dome, any horror movies-nightmare on elm street, strangers, child's play, hills have eyes, paranormal activity

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

most evil, snapped, dateline, greys anatomy, modern family