Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938322612 A Single Woman in Gig Harbor, WA 56 / land use consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Gig Harbor
  • Neighborhood: Artondale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Gig Harbor, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gig Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardens with artistic design, Cooking healthy delicious food shared with friends / family / pets. "Actions" rather than "words". The Seahawks winning. Real fireplaces. Not sweating the small stuff. Keeping healthy and connected mind, body & soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

Planning or implementing my next adventure - A trip - to another country, to my cabin, around the block or exploring a bookstore. Finding what's new in the old, creating different in the usual and making light of it all.

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion - I've recently found real joy in giving time and energy to some worthy causes. I'd like to share with someone the concept that "it's not about me..."

The first thing people notice about me

I'm relaxed and easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

The White Lamb - historical fiction about German settlers in Russia who immigrated to Kansas. These were my ancestors, and they had it so hard, I've stopped complaining about the price of gas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. sunny days in the Pacific NW
  2. being gainfully self employed
  3. my imagination

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have enthusiasm for living "on purpose".

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am torn between my love of the country and city sophistication. I enjoy and need to have both influences to keep me stimulated and satisfied.