Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938318214 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 34 / School Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Neighborhoods: Clason Point, Harding Park, East Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very simple girl with various interests. I love my job so I am passionate about helping all my students succeed. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, playing or watching baseball-- love the mets, I like watching movies, going out and just having a good time hanging out. I love to travel especillay to DR, but I enjoy any tropical place. Like I said before, I am very simple and easy going.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family, watching movies, playing or watching baseball, going out and just hanging out having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Plain and simple.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people would notice about me is that I am quiet at first. I like to observe and get to know people, but once I get to know someone and feel comfortable, they will have a difficult time shutting me up lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends who are all very supportive of me.
  2. My health.
  3. My education. I am thankful that I have the calm personality which allowed me to finish my education and pursue my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Apparently people think I am very shy and quiet when they first meet me, but I am not as quiet as people think I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

This is my first time on something like this so bare with me!