Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938302922 A Single Man in Tualatin, OR 50 / I am a health and safety instructor.

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Tualatin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Tualatin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Tualatin, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and all of it's infinite possibilities! My life has already been amazing! I am a blessed person and I enjoy spreading the love to those around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to write music and play music. And I love to cook either for my friends or with my friends in a group and enjoy a communal dinner. I love to dance too!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say self-awareness. In as much as they are present in thier life. Not always looking back on what cannot be changed or looking forward to what may not come to pass. But present in the moment and engaged in the moment. Living the moment. Taking care of themselves and who they love.

The first thing people notice about me

My presence. At 6'5" inches tall, I make an entrance whether I wish it or not!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a cookbook on ethnic cuisine! I love to cook and enjoy ethnic meals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and outlook on my life and the future.
  2. My son.
  3. My friends...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a gentle person with an old soul and compassionate nature. My size tends to give people the wrong impression. They think height = brute and it is not so.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Romantic

A little more about me

I am honest, respectful of others and confident in who I am.