Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938186026 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 36 / Director, Operations Management

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of new haven

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of new haven. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking and entertaining for family and friends. Trying new things, going out to restaurants and bars, reading, working out, the ocean, boats, the beach, zoology and animals, forensic science, learning, meeting new people, exploring new cities, challenges.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, watching football/sports (Go Skins!) listening to music, cooking, going out to bars/restaurants, exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, sense of humor, and the capacity to plan. I guess that's three, so hopefully he won't know how to count either. ;)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to get along with, friendly, and like to have a good time. I'm a very social person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read all kinds of novels, cookbooks, magazines, you name it. I just finished the March issue of Garden&Gun magazine that featured oysters in the South.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family
  2. My best friend
  3. A quality education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I glow in the dark.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a big college football(Texas Longhorns) and NFL fan. I like to throw parties and watch the games with my friends. If it's football season chances are I'm either hosting at my house or chilling at a bar watching the games.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

tremors, life, tremors