Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938181520 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / doctor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: georgetown university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from georgetown university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about 2 main things: running and my job. I've been running since I was in 8th grade, and have finished 3 marathons. Right now I'm training for the NYC Half Marathon. I'm an obgyn intern, so while work can get a bit crazy at times, I absolutely love my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trying new restaurants in NYC with friends and going to see live music. I'm a huge sushi fan, so I'm always looking for a new sushi restaurant.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor. There's nothing more attractive than being able to make the best of every situation.

The first thing people notice about me

I can laugh at just about anything, even when I'm the only one laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Born to Run. I absolutely loved it. It's about the Tarahumara tribe, a group that is capable of running hundreds of miles with little rest, and even less injury. A really fascinating read, and definitely a must for any runner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having awesome friends
  2. my job
  3. having a very supportive family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm fluent in Spanish. And I do a decent job of faking an actual accent. :)

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I have the most entertaining stories from my job, I swear. Try me. And I promise to leave out any gross details. ;)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, walk the line, the holiday

TV I like to Watch

Drama