Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938181421 A Single Woman in Enterprise, AL 33 / English Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Enterprise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Enterprise, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enterprise, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about nurturing my creative spirit, motivating my students, and maintaining ties with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time to myself, I enjoy writing and exploring whatever random trivia topics strike my interest. I also enjoy exploring nature, and I want to focus on my health so I can do more hiking and visit national parks.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of comfort and humor

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Margaret of Ashbury trilogy by Judith Markle Riley They're a somewhat tongue-in-cheek view of Medieval life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My small, close family; we've been through a lot yet still love (and like!) each other.
  2. My creative spirit, as a means of growth and escape.
  3. My closest friends, because we've supported each other through hard times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very loyal person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent