Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938156214 A Single Man in McHenry, IL 46 / management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: McHenry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

McHenry, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in McHenry, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life it's self, believe me it's way too short. So go out enjoy, have fun and hold on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cars, I have a Corvette and GTO that I play with on the weekends, I also have a little puppy(Chloe) that she hangs out with me. I also like to entertain at my house, and go out with my friends and family and have some good times, I also like taking my parents out to dinner and a movie (they love it when I do that) oh, and of course yard work.

The most influential person in my life has been

The fun quality but for real someone you can have a good conversation with a carring and thoughtful person and honesty always goes a long way.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick humor and my positve attitude on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't know if it counts but my Motortrend and HomeTheater magazines, I learnd how to soupe up my cars and to put some awesome tv's and audio video in my house. (p.s. I have read books I'm just more into the discovery channel)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends that always been here for me for all the good times and bad times
  2. My health and always lookn' at the positive
  3. My successful job that let's me enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really a carring and thoughtful person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

Just that looking for someone to go out and enjoy life with and to see what it will bring us.