Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938153423 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 40 / banking

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education, travel and family. I am passionate about these things because they bring happiness to my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, reading or talking on the phone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. People who laugh more live longer.It is also important for me to pursue a relationship with someone who has never been married and someone who does not have any children.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am observant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your Best Life Now by Joel Osteen. This books gives 7 principles to activate in your life to allow you to live your fullest life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. sound mind
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice right away that I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'll tell you more when we talk......