Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938152523 A Single Man in Springfield, MA 31 / Supervisor at a Book Bindery

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Neighborhood: Forest Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life and getting satisfaction out of the little things life has to offer. I tend to be optimistic, things may be difficult but you must move through in order to be happy. I enjoy spending time with my family, playing games or watching a sporting event.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, getting lost in a story is a lot of fun. You get to create a world in your mind with the author's words and go along for an adventure. I also like to play board games, both with my family and on-line with strangers.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who enjoys the fun side of life and cares for the people around her. Someone who is honest in her relationships, knows what she is looking for in life and wants to genuinely share in the ups and downs that come her way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wired and Amped, a techno thriller and it's sequel. They are both fast paced books, all about advancing technology and the impact it would have on the world, with some action mixed in. I would recommend them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor, I tend to be a bit reserved and soft spoken around people I just met. My "funny" side makes an appearance later when I am more comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

lincoln, zero dark thirty, batman, xmen, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, ncis, game of thrones