Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938144322 A Single Woman in Napoleon, OH 57 / factory-laborer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Napoleon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Napoleon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napoleon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love to be out in the air, sunlight, water and have funfilled days with love, laughter, good times with family and good friends...and passionate with the idea of sharing it all with that one person who can take and give all the same

I typically spend my leisure time

love to enjoy the outdoors soaking in the sun,water,air,just embracing the moment. like to relax and watch movies and read

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that can enjoy life the same and share new

The first thing people notice about me

am friendly to most anyone but takes alot more to really know me

The last book I read and enjoyed

sisters...each one of us is different no matter what the circumstances and still love em for who we are

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. blessed with my six healthy children
  2. the little things and happy memories
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

umm..not sure

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

absolutely love riding motorcycles, love the sun and air, bonfires, and laughter