Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938137723 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 29 / Mechanic at Boeing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like drawing, playing with my dog, and enjoying time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personnaility and someone out going but has their stuff together

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quite and can crazy hen u get to know me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight series breaking dawn. The only one I read and actually liked it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my friends and family.
  2. Thankful to my faith in the Lord.
  3. Thankful for being alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes and I may not be the prettiest girl but I'm told I'm pretty

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Just give me a chance

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show