Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #493787523 A Single Woman in Washington, UT 31 / Librarian

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern utah university

Washington, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern utah university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading and writing and being with my family. I quilt and do other needlework. I like being outside and snuggling up together anywhere. I like playing games and yard work and learning new things. I like travel and my kitties. Dogs are cool too. I love laughing and being completely inappropriate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and writing. I write picture books and have been looking for an agent. As time permits, I would love to write YA novels.

The most influential person in my life has been

Excellent communication, the ability to see the beauty in life, a weird sense of humor, and the desire to do good in the world. If you're really hot, that's a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly. Big smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rent Collector by Steven Cameron Wright

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy, happy children.
  2. Healthy, supportive relationships.
  3. My education, job and home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I need hugs. I wish people would just come up to me and wrap their arms around me. I might even be okay if some guy just kissed me on the lips. I'm a very affectionate/physical person. They typically frown on me hugging patrons though.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

People make your life great. Not money, or things, or experiences. My children are my life and want a partner/spouse that is my whole life too. Anything else is just icing on the cake. If you aren't sure or aren't interested in having a family, I'm not your girl.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

jodi picoult, jenny lawson, all kinds

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama