Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4937196419 A Single Woman in Hartford, CT 29 / Student - Preschool Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About my relationships with people, especially with children. education and motivation for success. Trying to help other's even if it makes just the slightest difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listing to music and writing. I just sort of go with the flow and I am open to lots of things

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who understandsCan have a great timeTrustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Raise up a child - I read it in my sociology of the family class

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. to be alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Many people don't really get to know me. I have a physical disability and I think people sometimes underestimate who I truly am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm all about living life to the fullest. I am not one for regrets and reliving the past, it is all about the hear and now. I value my strengths and weaknesses as an individual and I could care less what other's may think of me. I truly believe that happiness is when what you say and what you do are in harmony.