Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #493678322 A Single Woman in Emporia, KS 24 / Elementary Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: emporia state university

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emporia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from emporia state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people. I love being able to make people smile. Teaching is the outlet I chose to help me accomplish this.

I typically spend my leisure time

- reading - Pinterest?. - Helping People- movies - telling jokes - thinking I am funny

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can make me laugh and not take life too seriously with a good head on their shoulders.

The first thing people notice about me

My Height........ and my the fact that I am always smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Netflix marathons.
  2. saturdays
  3. chocolate covered strawberries

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I give everything I have to people. Sometimes it is very draining, but knowing that I did everything that I could do for someone makes me feel accomplished.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a hopeless romantic. I love making people happy and knowing that I put a smile of their faces.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the boss, dirty dancing, beauty and the beast.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, grey's, grey's