Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4936488911 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 37 / Special education instructional assistant and high school cheer coach

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things and enjoying life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, dancing, and singing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty are the most important qualities that I am looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...many also notice that I'm shy when first meeting someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Aside from textbooks, it was Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. I know it's supposed to be a childrens book, but I got hooked reading the series its really good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm intelligent, when people see me they tend to think I'm not very smart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

If you don't like tattoos, then I'm probably not for you I have several