Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4936038823 A Single Man in Southington, CT 31 / Waiter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Southington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Southington, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Southington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've recently been taking a break from pursuing an acting career. After 6 years studing and making an independent movie I'm seeing if things will go my way on the production end of things here in CT. If that doesn't work out then I'm going to be making the big move to LA or NYC. CT gets boring as hell.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy writing music, playing soccer, and spending time outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be honest, I don't go to bars to meet people to date. Its just not my thing. I'm just looking for a good friend and we'll see where it goes from there.

The first thing people notice about me

Well I'm really tall so its hard to miss me. I'd be nice to find a taller girl so I don't have to bend over for hugs, that gets annoying.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably a play for school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I got fo real street-cred, and sometimes I feel mad hood.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm really easy going and don't rush things. All relationships take time. I'd be nice to meet some new people though!