Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4935416715 A Single Man in Perry, OK 31 / Own and Operate a Cattle Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Perry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Perry, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Perry, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about wildlife and the outdoors. I love working with cattle and horses. I also enjoy hunting, fishing, camping, going to concerts, and watching college football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting, fishing, and spending time with friends and family. I enjoy going to concerts or staying home and watching movies. Horror movies are my favorite but I like action movies and comedies as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty because it is the foundation that a relationship is built on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is the most important thing in my life.
  2. Friends
  3. Being able to do what I enjoy and being my own boss.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

Music I like to listen to

george strait, z z top, hank williams sr. and jr., rob zombie, pearl jam

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera