Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934963113 A Single Man in Plymouth, MI 37 / Director of IT in the Automotive industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Plymouth, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plymouth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I�d say I�m pretty passionate about being successfully not only in my career but with all the important aspects in life, this may contribute to my competitive nature. I can handle failure but it sure drives me to try harder.

I typically spend my leisure time

The three things I mostly enjoy during my leisure time would have to be golfing, running, or just relaxing on the couch with a really good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think there is any one specific quality that I try to look for in another person, although a sense of humor is always welcome.

The first thing people notice about me

I will always blurt out whatever is on my mind. That usually takes people by surprise if they don�t know me very well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading a French speaking lesson book with the intention of becoming a little more accommodating towards my coworkers in France. I like how humbling the book is, correct pronunciation is the real challenge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Good health
  3. My upbringing and education

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I grew up in Metro-Detroit and that's where I live today but I love to travel. For the past two years I been working in Boston but my new job back here at home is going very well so far. Glad to have a job that keeps me close to the family.