Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934962213 A Single Woman in Norwalk, CT 57 / Administrative/wine specialist

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwalk, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the health and happiness of my children and growing and learning in my job. I love what I do (not every day but most!)and the company that I work for (not really every day ...but most).I love being with good friends, having dinner in and opening a great bottle of wine...and talking about it! I love the exchange of ideas and opinions and good conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time with my friends, people who enjoy good food and great wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who accepts me for who I am. I'm looking for someone who wants to move forward and not live in the past. That is very important to me. We all have baggage that we carry with us but I want to meet someone who can put that away in a box for awhile to leave room for new possibilities.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Believe it or not....I love Cussler & Patterson....you can read them in a couple of days and move on. I love to read but finding the time is sometimes tough. I never miss an issue of Wine Spectator!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a GREAT sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I