Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934959612 A Single Woman in Lompoc, CA 49 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Lompoc
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lompoc, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Lompoc, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education & learning. The ability to make someone laugh and be happy! To uphold integrity, honesty, & love in a relationship. Travel and enjoying life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the gym, running, or walking. I just learned how to play golf and I'm hooked! I like dining out & going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

My mother just sent me "Chicken Soup for the Mother's Soul" for Mother's Day. It contains heartwarming stories that I can relate. My Mom continues to be my strength and inspiration.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God-that I'm blessed to live my life
  2. Family & friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

A very dear friend told me after my divorce that "God had bigger plans for me than I had for myself." I absolutely believe that. I have a strong faith that love and happiness will be a part of my life again.