Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934958713 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 52 / Dental assistant, also own small business

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my work and physical exercise and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out at gym, walking on beach, eating out, going to the movies, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must have a good sense of humor and easy to get along with, caring and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Women and Money by Susie Orman and Mad Money by Jim Cramer. I also like books written by Stephen King and John Grisham.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. having supportive friends
  3. having a job I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My respect for ambition and intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have a good sense of humor, enjoy laughter, I have a positive outlook on life.