Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934943914 A Single Man in Hopewell Junction, NY 52 / Law Enforcement/Social Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hopewell Junction
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hopewell Junction, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hopewell Junction, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing the right thing!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I enjoy playing basketball, racquetball, spending time with my son, or volunteering my time in the community where I reside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is caring and not into playing "head games"

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure but I guess I would have to say that my shoes are on the right feet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I currently have three books on my night stand which I am reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and my family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of caring for my fellow human being

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like to enjoy life but not at the expense of others..