Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934941714 A Single Man in Radcliff, KY 31 / labor

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Radcliff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Radcliff, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Radcliff, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life and everything that comes along with it

I typically spend my leisure time

just try to relax and get some rest or just hanging out with friends and family to relieve some everyday stress

The most influential person in my life has been

realistic life long goals, and personality.

The first thing people notice about me

my humor, i like to joke and laugh alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i usually dont just read books for the fun of it, but i do read alot for school...so reading isnt really my thing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parent
  2. GOD
  3. Life it self

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing, if i wanted them to notice it i would let them know, other wise if they didnt notice it there is probably a reason for that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

im not real good at the dating thing, but i like to think im a good person and i usually show people that, im a hard worker and i also like to think i have a great peronality, i work full time and got to school full time so i try to stay busy and i like to look forward to what the future holds and im very goal oriented ,when i set a goal for myself i will meet that goal no matter what it takes.