Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934939415 A Single Woman in Doylestown, PA 33 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Doylestown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Doylestown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Doylestown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family,friends,helpingothers

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time i like to relax,spend time out side with friends or by myself or working out taking classes at the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who complements me - someone family-oriented, caring, compassionate...someone who makes me laugh...and most importantly, someone who wants the same things. I'm looking for chemistry - emotional as well as physical.

The first thing people notice about me

How caring and thoughtful I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. health and love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im pretty upfront with who I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Sweet