Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934915812 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 32 / Sales Manager at a Local Boat Dealership

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Advancing myself financially to become more successful for the future. Work harder every day to fulfill my dreams. I love to listen to music!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure I keep busy with small projects around the house (painting and updating fixtures). I do enjoy time in front of the TV to unwind from the busy day. I enjoy cooking, microwave dinners are ok, but they don't cut a good home-cooked meal. Boating is my favorite.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can love on and be loved back. I'm more of a homebody but do enjoy getting out and having fun at random events. I want somebody that can roll with the punches and make the best at what life throws at them. I want someone that's Financially stable and does not live paycheck to paycheck. Who also has a little more spunk and energy to help push me to try new things. I want someone who enjoys the time we spend together but isn't dependent upon me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very shy at first, but then I slowly warm up. I don't know what to say at moments and I end up blushing. I guess you could say I am a dork. Introductions I'm still working on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate to admit it, I don't read books. My ADD condition makes it hard for me to focus and concentrate and absorb what I am reading. That last book I read was in College for an English assignment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving & Caring Family
  2. Educational Success
  3. Religious Upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a condition that makes it hard for me to focus when it doesn't interest me or remember simple items. I wish they could truly understand how difficult it is for me to do certain items. I am also very curious.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have ADD and tend to be hyper-focused on items that spark my interest or don't care for it at all. It also makes it challenging to remember things at times. I don't play on my condition and let it get the best of me, I just have to do things a different way to acomplish my goals.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

chamillionare, zac brown band, bullet for my valentine, nickelback, michael buble

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, batman begins, sooper troopers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, bones, mythbusters