Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934912519 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 52 / part-time case manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being outdoors. I enjoy just being out with friends for an evening.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love taking my dogs to the river and the ocean for a run and swim on the beach. I enjoy traveling to the Bay area for shopping and the night life

The most influential person in my life has been

I am searching for a man that can be a friend! A man that doesn't need to have someone tied to his hip 24/7. Someone that has similiar interest that we find in common, that we can do together, but has other outside interests that he can follow with his friends. As, do I.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that if they look at me and smile, I have a tendency to glance at them and turn away.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The sad thing is I love to read, but with 2 dogs, I have no down time to read at this point.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family,which also include my dogs because they are part of my family
  2. friends
  3. good health of the above people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that I am very easy going and just love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Okay, here it is in a nutshell! I am 43, no children, not married, home owner, I only have to work part-time, with 2 canines. I am in search for someone, like everyone else seems to be. I am tied of meeting all the wrong kinds, hopefully, the right one is here!