Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934906212 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 33 / adjuster

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying my life and the company of my family and friends. I love to cook and bake. I enjoy the simple things life has to offer. I love watching football, playing softball, camping, dirt bikes, the river and most things outdoors. I am willing to try new things at least once. I know how to have fun but enjoy nights in just as much.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy cooking and entertaining for my friends and family. I love being outdoors. I enjoy watching football and playing softball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my special someone, someone who is caring and respectful. Someone who shares my love for sports and the outdoors and doesn't mind a little friendly competition every now and then. Someone who can appreciate the things and people in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I am easy to talk to and always willing to listen. I like to think I give good advice when asked.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my life
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may occasionally have "blonde" moments that tend to make everyone laugh and I may show off my excellent social skills but most people don't know that I actually enjoy intellectual conversations.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting someone who shares my interests and perspectives on life.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama