Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934895624 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 53 / nail technician 24 yrs

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE...I love life, I enjoy life, I love living life, and always trying to make the best of it. It is important to me that this world be a better place for my kids and their kids and so on and so on. I believe in giving back to my community, so therefore pretty involved with some local charities. All of these are important to me and always with me, daily, so when involved, I give it my all. My time with my family and friends is very important to me as well, time well spent.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and seeking out new adventures, always up for something new and exciting. I like the outdoors, beach, mountains, or just the local park. I have done a few of the things on my list, went skydiving, white water rafted (twice), and have seen some of America. But I still have a few things left on my list to do, good thing I'm still youngish. I'm also a project person, whether it's a home improvement (I'm pretty handy around tools and such, even have most of them) project or a community project, they are very self satisfying. I also like to listen to live music and dance. A pretty avid reader, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and joy, I feel that if your an honest person and honestly treat all people the way you wish to be treated, then joy and happiness is easy...

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, always have one

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chillwater Cove a good mystery, but even better, it was written by a new author, who happens to be the son of one of my clients, aka friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 children, family, and friends
  2. my health and good fortune
  3. my wonderful life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heighth,lol, not sure, haven't really given it much thought

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a pretty easy going person, don't take it all that serious, life is just a little to short to do the drama thing. Even though I do enjoy going out to eat, I've been known to pick up the tab from time to time, I consider myself low maintenance, but I will let you decide that one.