Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934892517 A Single Woman in Lewiston, NY 38 / Full-time student with full-time retail job

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lewiston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lewiston, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewiston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about graduating college and getting into a field where I can help other people. I really enjoy problem solving with individuals problems and I feel a great accompolishment when I know I have helped them overcome it. I have 2 more years left and I will have a dual degree.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with my friends at thier house or out on Chicken Wing night. When not hanging with them, like to stay at home with my animals and cook. I really enjoying cooking and love to see a successful outcome. Also, really like to read. I have a wide variety of taste when it comes to genres.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for the opportunity to go back to school
  2. Thankful that the most important person to me is no longer in pain
  3. Thankful for the friends I have had through difficult times

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Sweet