Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934892418 A Single Woman in Rockmart, GA 68 / Retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Rockmart
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Rockmart, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockmart, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a very honest person with high morals and values. I would never lie to anyone about anything. To lie is to die.

I typically spend my leisure time

Because I am by myself I sew and knit alot for my children and grandchildren. With a partner I would love to travel and do more extracurricular activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty. Someone who can be honest at all times with kindness in their heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people, when they first meet me do not realize my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Knitting book. A how to on knitting afghans.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That at this time in life I have my health and am able to work out and to continue to enjoy life.
  2. That all of my five children and eleven grandchildren are all healthy.
  3. That I am able to support myself financially.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

tender heart

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I may have been raised in the city, however, I am a country girl at heart. I love animals, gardening and being outdoors.