Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934890614 A Single Woman in Clarksburg, WV 61 / Analyst/Federal Govt.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Clarksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksburg, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the people in my life and my relationships with them. I try to always be respectful, considerate and supportive of others. I value and nuture friendships which inspire me to be a better person. In all my relationships, I strive to be open and honest. I am loyal and unwaivering in my commitment to family, friends and partners in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am passionate about personal fitness; I work out 5-6 days per week. I enjoy traveling and seeing new sights. I also enjoy the solitude of home just relaxing by the fireplace, reading a magazine, or watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is impossible to single out one particular quality. I would say the qualities that exemplify friendship and the desire to be my best friend. A great sense of humor and the ability to make me laugh. The ability to communicate to resolve conflicts quickly. Strength of character to lead by example.

The first thing people notice about me

I have an easy smile. Some say I have pretty green eyes. I am enthusiastic. I have a personal sense of style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, as time permits. I particularly enjoy staying abreast of current events. I also enjoy reading magazines pertaining to nutrition, health & fitness, womens' issues, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation; unconditional love of God and family
  2. Physical, mental and emotional well-being
  3. Job security during this economic crisis

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am an introvert by nature, I am sometimes perceived as aloof. In actuality, I am very approachable and easy to get to know. My close friends will affirm that I am a good listener and very easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a self-confident, independent woman. I am energetic, enthusiastic, have a positive attitude and a great sense of humor. I am told that I do not look my age. I sometimes travel for work and am necessarily off line, so please be patient.