Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934890019 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 35 / political staffer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things I'm passionate about: dancing, fitness, karaoke (passionate definitely doesn't mean good), travel, cooking, hosting cocktail parties, helping on Democratic campaigns, politics, religion, dogs, real estate, wine, the world of foodies, interior design

I typically spend my leisure time

Probably the thing that I do most during my leisure time is plan what to do the next time I have free time, whether it's a new restaurant I want to try, a new party I want to have, or my next vacation spot.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is fun. More than anything, I want someone who I can laugh with and have a great time with, no matter what we're doing.

The first thing people notice about me

My big smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My dad is currently writing a novel, and I've been helping him edit it. It's a great book, but the best part is seeing how his life comes across in the story line.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family who always supports me
  2. my job that makes me feel fulfilled and valued
  3. my friends who I always have fun with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm smart and deep, despite being playful.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I wake up every morning and thank God/the universe for being so lucky and so blessed in my life. I'm excited about this new adventure, and looking forward to hopefully meeting someone great.