Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934889615 A Single Woman in Daytona Beach, FL 58 / I am A weddeing and event planner , partner in Catering Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Daytona Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Daytona Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Daytona Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family,, cooking!!!!!! I love it!! Event planning

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, cooking, traveling, motorcycles.......

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion, sincere words, Fun , faith

The first thing people notice about me

thier smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love in the time of cholera , the passion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a " handful" but I know I am worth it! I love to ride motorcycles :) I always wear a helmet I am a foodie and I love Great red wines with dinner and cheap champagne mimosas on the weekend