Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934887922 A Single Man in Fort Riley, KS 31 / U.S. Army

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Fort Riley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Riley, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Riley, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, video games, outdoors, friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading my books which include fantasy, sci-fi, and anime. I also enjoy spending time fishing when i have the chance, and spending time with my family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Her ability to make me go out and have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

how quiet i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was The Confessor. The book is about life, if you want to know more read it. What i liked most about it was the fact that it never let me put it down. It just drew me in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my friends
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im worth getting to know

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

just ask