Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934887518 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 54 / mechanical design engineer - aerospace

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about about getting the most out of life and being the best person I can by doing the right thing and living for now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time at the dog park with my son and Weimaraner. I love to see movies, go to museums, attend comedy clubs, and dine at restaurants, discovering new cuisines. I ride my bike, kayak and camp when Minnesota permits!

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and nonjudgmental - someone who can really be there for others.

The first thing people notice about me

My infectious laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Where the Red Fern Grows" with my son. We try to read every night together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful son, wonderful family and fabulous friends.
  2. My career.
  3. I feel I have been blessed in life - have been given so much.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, I guess it would have to be something that actually takes time, and that is I am a genuine person - what you see, is what you get!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

That takes time!