Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934844026 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 45 / Front office management for a professional sports franchise

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family and friends, personal freedoms, sports and fitness

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a musician and enjoy live music, listening to, playing and writing music. I enjoy exercising and playing sports. I like to read, watch movies, and have a few drinks. Love naps.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and positivity. Someone who enjoys life and can be silly or serious depending on the situation.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine and easy going nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Far too many text books. Last read for pleasure was Killing yourself to live by Chuck Klosterman. Loved Angels and Demons and all Dan Brown's books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - they gave me the most loving, secure, and encouraging enviornment I could ever hope for
  2. Friends- I have been very fortunate to have many wonderful and lengthy friendships
  3. My education- from my early education at home and elementary to my present pursuit of my doctorate. Education is invaluable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am the MOST INTERESTING MAN IN THE WORLD... I mean, I don't always drink beer, but when I do, I prefer Dos Equis.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm just a good guy with a sense of humor, a big heart, and an open mind. I want a simple but full life with a family and good friends.