Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934838421 A Single Woman in Jim Thorpe, PA 57 / casemanager for schizophrenic adults and other persistent mental illnesses

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Jim Thorpe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jim Thorpe, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jim Thorpe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning more about myself and improving my open-ness so that I can better help the people I care for. Developing my empathetic nature even more, so that I can be more effective and of more use to those I love. I am passionate about art and learning, and about how magical music really is. I intensely desire a close, intimate relationship, where I can love without measure, and be loved in the same way. I am passionate about my children's happiness, and my sweet , beautiful grandbabies. I want to leave behind something that matters for eternity;kindness and inner strenghth in the people I care for and in my children and their children

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk at Glen Onoko State Park. Its very close to my house, and i go there every day, regardless of the weather. Sometimes I just sit there and think or pray or cry.I love to read, and to paint and draw. I love to spend time with my loved ones, but I cherish my alone time, and always make time for that.I love to talk, and to listen. I prioritize my relationships with people I care about.I spend time thinking of new ways to know my clients better, and to better serve their emotional needs.If I could someday find the person who would truly love me, that I was truly in love with, I would love to make love all the time. :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the close and unique relationship I share with my children.
  2. the happiness of my adult children's marriages.
  3. the satisfaction I get from my job, and that it enables me to be a good provider to my one remaining minor child.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Creative, Funny

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Poetry

Books I've read

the jungle, twilight, dylan thomas

Music I like to listen to

breaking benjamin, coldplay, pearljam, green day, lady gaga