Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934703421 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 43 / Teacher and Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of minnesota - twin cities
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of minnesota - twin cities. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work, and am not afraid of long hours. But I also believe in balance... I can be passionate about free-time too. I enjoy any outdoor activities - biking, walking/hiking, swimming, skiing, etc. I am also content just relaxing at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working on my house, gardening, biking, hiking at state parks, spending time with family, going to the beach, paddleboarding, and basically trying to be outside in warm weather as much as possible. In the winter I do try to get out too... I have skis and snowshoes.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to pinpoint only one quality. I want someone who is happy, stable, independent and positive about life. I also would like someone with a great sense of humor, and who loves to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a positive person. I can't stand "drama" and I try to stay away from negative influences.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot over the summer, and my recent favorite was Inferno, by Dan Brown. It was one I couldn't put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an introvert, but that doesn't mean I'm shy. I like to process my thoughts, and think before I speak. I also tend to be quite reserved, so people don't know how driven and competitive I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm coming back to this site after about three years. I apologize, but the photos are all 3-6 years old. I will update them soon. I'm so blessed with such a great life. I've accomplished many goals and am thankful for everything. For a long time I was in the mind-set of "I don't need a man to make me happy"... but now I feel it would be great to share life's experiences with someone. I want to find love, friendship, and companionship with someone great!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama