Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934675427 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 30 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finishing school..and pursuing my dream job..

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends at a bar, club, lounge..Dinning.Dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities im looking for in another person are good sense of humor, goal oriented, adventureous/outgoing, affectionate, smart.

The first thing people notice about me

mmm this is a hard one...I think it would be the way I'm laid back and at the same time have a sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Source of Success" It's a pretty good book..It motivated me alot...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. I'm thankful for being who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way I'm very alert and attentive of people comfort around me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Feel free to ask..