Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934674025 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 74 / high school guidance counselor retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My big family, traveling , Fort Myers Beach in winter, volunteering, friends, going to the gym, Big Bang Theory and ice cream... yup I love all that!

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling is what I'd like to do anytime and anywhere!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Friendliness. Smile. Make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

I am sociable and enjoy meeting others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hungry Ocean was about a female fisherman who had her own tarpon fishing boat. The details of maintaining snd managing a fishing boat were so technical. I had no idea about all the details necessary to make a living at such a dangerous job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a loving daughter
  2. a job in which I feel fulfilled and happy
  3. friends that I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am generous with my concern and caring for others. i am a loyal friend. My sense of humor and I like to be silly and I love the crazy things that my daughter and I both find funny..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism