Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934666129 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 37 / Sales/second job private dining in a disney resort/part-time student

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Muslim

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding the right person.Succeeding in life.Having a happy family by creating a happy atmosphere with my partner and a healthy relation where communication and care for the other comes first.I am passionate about becoming better everyday.I am passionate about traveling and I love God and I want to Always have his faith in my heart.I am passionate about not making the mistakes I see other cuoples make that lead them to eventually not be happpy.I think being passionate for my my potential partner will only lead to the same feeling back and that what created the possibilties for long term happiness not just a first year of happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

SportsdiningTraveling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. family
  3. heart

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Respectful, Spiritual, Spontaneous